All I Wish.

dasha-5207-2
All I wish I had in Winter is good weather, which means average temperatures – certainly not the freezing cold we are blessed with these days. Every time I have to leave my place or my office or whatever indoor heated space I am at, my bones literally hurt at the feeling of the grueling cold. And I don’t even live in Russia!!! I have no clue how that people survive.
But I have to make myself clear – I hate being dressed like a person from the North Pole. Nothing is more uncomfortable than having 6 layers of clothes. It is way too much work to get them on/off several times a day, plus somehow I always manage to wrinkle my main outfit, which is usually under two sweaters, one scarf and the coat. I admire and love to see [on others] layered clothes – I am certain that not everybody has that skill, and by that I mean the skill to masterfully mix textures and colors in order to have a perfect outfit in the end.
I am not saying this is a typical outfit for me in December, but I wish it was, so it was a pleasure to prepare and get these pictures done by Dore.
xoxo from freezing land
pictures by Dorel Danci(www.facebook.com/doreldanci)
dasha-5171
dasha-5155
dasha-5177-2
dasha-5158
dasha-5180-2
dasha-5157
One thought on “All I Wish.

Leave a Reply

