What’s Next?

IMG_7955
So 2014 passed away to fast. I feel it was yesterday when I left for my snowboarding trip, but it was January….It was a few hours ago that Spring arrived, but wait….is was 7 months ago! Summer hasn’t even arrived and it’s already Winter. And I have already started looking back in retrospective, even though it is only November. Time is such an awkward concept.
Judging my 2014 story with today’s mind  I am so grateful for the extra wisdom I’ve got, even though I wish some of it… I wouldn’t have had to get, I am so grateful for the new people in my life, for my new and old friendships, for my family and for finally realizing that doesn’t matter what I go through – good or bad, I am never alone. For the first time in my life, when something bad happened to me I could see how amazing things were just a few steps away – it is pretty much as they say – one step back, two steps forward (ok, ok, I know it is the other way around, but it seams it does not apply to me that way lol).
I have big plans ahead, and I have never been more determined that I am today. I will achieve them all in my own personal way. So, move over negative stuff, ‘cuz I am about to kick your ass.
pictures by Cosmin Micoara (www.facebook.com/memoriescollector)
hat by Lucia M (www.luciam.ro – http://www.facebook.com/luciam.hats)
IMG_7931
IMG_7913
IMG_7970
IMG_7918
IMG_7959
IMG_7941
IMG_7928

 

3 thoughts on “What’s Next?

Leave a Reply

