Vogue.

3
So, as I mentioned in the previous post, life is so unexpected and has so many twists and turns, that I am often shocked and have no clue how I got to a certain situation.
Like this one.
Here comes a new week, with a brand new, unexpected, amazing, never-hoped-for news – a picture by Cosmin Micoara has appeared on the online version of Vogue Italia. It is great that his work is appreciated, chosen and posted online on such a prestigious site. BUT the most unbelievable thing is that… I am in the picture!!!! So I have no words to express the shock, euphoria, joy, happiness and pride that took over me. Pretty much it is the best news ever!!
And if you don’t know me, let me tell you I am a Vogue junkie – I collect Italian and French issues for years, I am amazed by their artful content every time and I certainly don’t let anyone borrow them (obsessed a bit). So thank you so much Cosmin!!! Chapeau maestro!!!!  To many more accomplishments to come.
Pictures by Cosmin Micoara
Hair by Mother Nature and Irina
Link: http://www.vogue.it/en/photovogue/Portfolio/cfa7c726-f31c-4fea-b15c-b32174ea87f7/Image
 1
2

7 thoughts on “Vogue.

Leave a comment