Karma.

a3
When a door closes, another opens. Or maybe a window. Anyhow, this just happened to me – a huge door just slapped the hell out of me, and, 2 hours later, after I was crushed, a dream of mine came true. Life is so weird with it’s ups and downs, that I personally never see coming, it’s crazy. And in a weird way, every time something negative happened to me, karma was there to turn it all around.
I hate negative situations mainly because they get the worst out of me. Most of the time I can keep it in me and I can act respectful. This time around wasn’t my proudest reaction, even though I believe every word I said – it’s only that I wish I could have said nicer. The Jackie O on my shoulder is very disappointed. But I promise myself, this is the one and only time in my life I reacted or will react this way. It’s not worth it to me to go that low – the only thing I got out of it is regret. So, as my bff said to me once “boobs up” lol. Life goes on and I better make the best of it.
pictures by Cosmin Micoara (www.facebook.com/memoriescollector)
ale_8
ale_12
ale_2
ale_13
ale_11
ale_9
ale_10
ale_5
ale_4
a5
ale_3
a2
Leave a Reply

