In Memoriam.

 dasha-7059
The feeling of lazy summer days is so far away from me right now, it is more like I didn’t even have a Summer this year. Well actually, there wasn’t much of a Summer – not much Sun, no heat waves, no lazy days by the pool and no holidays. What can I say, I will try again harder next year and I will certainly succeed, mainly because two years without Summer holidays is an unacceptable concept for me.
Meanwhile autumn, rain, [freezing] cold, wind, humidity, longer workdays and shorter daylight are setting in, to my great disappointment. At least my birthday and Christmas are getting closer and I can practice my not-so-discreet-manner-of-telling-family-and-friends-what-I-want-to-get. I am pretty good at that.
xoxo
pictures by Dorel Danci
dasha-6980
dasha-7027
dasha-7044
dasha-7011
dasha-7047
 dasha-7043
dasha-7040
dasha-6987

 

2 thoughts on “In Memoriam.

Leave a Reply

