Dreams.

 dasha-6880
Dreams are magic. They are my core essence, they are the motivation behind everything I am, everything I do. They make me want to wake up in the early morning and they keep me up at night. They make me fight, run, work and work out in the middle of the night, eat uncooked vegetables for a week or even make me drink only green tea and water, and give up sweets and nachos. It’s pretty amazing what we are capable to do in order to achieve something we dream about.
There is only one big but in all this – courage. Actually two big buts – there is also the utmost necessary will – I/we have to be willing to give up many comfortable habits in order to get where I/we want.
But at the end, it’s all worth it.
Realising a tiny dream can fill me with positive energy, joy and unmeasurable happiness. It makes me feel like I am in my own personal fairytale and I am floating on cloud 20.
 pictures by Dorel Danci
dasha-6839
dasha-6937
dasha-6925
dasha-6867
dasha-6944
dasha-6865
dasha-6849
dasha-6941
dasha-6898
2 thoughts on “Dreams.

Leave a Reply

