Hard Month.

Image

Did I say I will have a tough week? It seems I misinterpreted my future – I meant I will have a tough month. 🙂

So, with the help of my awesome friends and colleagues, we finished decorating the mall, but campaigns, events and concerts are all over the place, and I do not even know what to do next.

I miss my blog, I miss reading all the amazing blogs I follow, I miss planning my future posts.

I will probably catch up during the Christmas holidays.

Till then….

Hugs & kisses,

D.

P.S. Thanks to Bogdan Tarnau for the pics:)

The sweater and shoes are Zara, the pants and shirt are Bershka, the necklace is a b’day present from Accessorize(thanks Claudia!! I luv it).

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “Hard Month.

Leave a Reply

