Anything Else.

Image

I would love to do anything else but work right now. I am over-exhausted. I need some serious bed time, and I am terrified that next week will be the worst of them all – work during the day, decorate the mall during the night.

I would love to hike, breath fresh air, lay on a beach, snowboard, read in the grass, walk through the park, get lost in a forest, discover and old book store. Anything else.

I sincerely think I didn’t appreciate my carefree childhood enough. I took everything for granted. I did all of the above all the time, and I didn’t even know how precious those moments were.

 33 days till Christmas, till holidays, till I can get some rest. I am counting down the seconds.

 Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

8 thoughts on “Anything Else.

Leave a Reply

