Shopping Thursday.

Lush Dream

As I was doing this polyvore.com set I was realising how much I changed in the past ‘too-many-to-tell’ years – I like lace, ‘thigh’ high boots, chunky jewellery,  short shorts(I wouldn’t have worn them back in high school for nothing in the world), strong-masculine perfumes, short nails, minimal make-up, large tops and nude colours. Actually, at a second thought, I must have been a disaster before:))

Just a few years back, ‘thigh’ high boots were on the no-no statement for me – but lately, I would be the happiest camper to own this Louboutin’s. And as it usually happens when I want something, it seems to me I could wear it with everything in my closet – skater skirts, shorts, feminine dresses, etc. I must accept it’s someting I do everytime I want something, but still, I day dream about them.

Still, I am definitely not a fan of jeans and high boots. Not for me… and many others.

Of course the bellow pics, just prove me right, even though it took me a good deal of time to find them.

 Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Tom Ford

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Gianvito Rossi

Image

I.D. Sarrieri

Image

Alejandro Ingelmo Spring-Summer 2014

Image

Alejandro Ingelmo Spring-Summer 2014

Image

If not mentioned otherwise, all the pictures are from pinterest.com 

8 thoughts on “Shopping Thursday.

Leave a Reply

