Lately.

Image

What did I do lately – I worked 16 hours a day, I ‘stole’ my x-boyfriends camera to take pictures (he gave it willingly ‘cuz he’s nice), changed my plain tickets to London for next year in May, because I couldn’t have had the time to leave in 2 weeks(so all my uber-nice friends changed their tickets also), and started re-decorating my room(it takes so much more time and work then I imagined).

So these pictures were taken in a 5 minutes break, on a sunny and hot Halloween day, when we had a children’s event. I usually prefer to have a dress on, and high heels, but it’s not very functional, especially when there’s a lot of work to be done (which is most of the time) – so some h&m jeans/top/necklace, zara cardigan and musette ballerina  flats do it for me.

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

7 thoughts on “Lately.

Leave a Reply

