Work. Work. Work.

Image

Although my plan was to post almost everyday, it seems that some evil energy decided that work will be absolutely crazy these weeks.

Well last week, my best friends wedding was the centre of attention – and I tried to help as much as possible. I planned to post images and details on Monday, from what I consider, an amazing wedding – everyone danced the night away. The only problem I had was that at 5a.m. my feet decided to be in so much pain I couldn’t dance any more.

But Monday, as I was trying to get as much as possible done so I can take care of my baby-blog, whoopsy daisy, work decided to be a bitch and take over all of my time and energy. At least, on breaks(while I eat breakfast/lunch/dinner), I still get the chance some amazing blogs I discovered ❤

Hope to be able to post something soon.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Work. Work. Work.

Leave a Reply

