Shopping Thursday.

Image

So, I hate autumn. I love summer. Summer always reminds me of the cosy days, when we just lounged around, sipping lemonades, sitting by the pool and having no care in the world. Having no homework, no teachers and just books to read. Something of the ‘Gone with the Wind‘ feeling. Well, at least the first chapters, when everything was super lush and life was just a party. Or ‘The Great Gatsby’.

But the moment I get super-comfortable wearing shorts, tanks and Greek sandals, or when shorts and heels seem just part of the décor during the evenings, autumn chills come around I have to go back to long pants, tights, cardigans and umbrellas (which are my least favourite accessory).

The only thing that actually makes me love this season are the new items I can wear, stuff I wouldn’t usually think of buying if it wouldn’t be compulsory.

This time around – SWEATERS.

Two – three years ago I had a total obsession with cardigans. I had so many, in so many colours and textures. It was hard to meet me with anything on, without a cardigan – that’s how I rolled. Crazy:)) Before that, I didn’t really have any favourites, I just disliked the cold:))

But since the blessing of skinny jeans and statement necklaces and leather pants, I started loving sweaters – they come in so many styles and colours it is very hard to choose. I would buy them all, but my favourite one is the black Saint Laurent from above – so versatile. Wish listed<3

Image

Velvet Sweater

Image

Salvatore Ferragamo – Angora Pullover

Image

Romwe Cardigan

Image

Romwe Cardigan

Image

Romwe Sweater

Image

Mulberry Pullover

Image

Romwe Sweater

Image

Dear Cashmere Sweater

Image

Burberry Brit Sweater

Image

House of Holland Sweater

Image

Pic taken from www.stylediary.ro

Image

Saint Laurent Pullover

The pics were taken from http://www.mytheresa.com, http://www.net-a-porter.com, http://www.romwe.com and http://www.pinterest.com

3 thoughts on “Shopping Thursday.

Leave a Reply

