Treasure Island.

Image

When I went to Ibiza I expected lots of poorly behaved tourists, with no class, an over crowded place with lots of clubs and no amazing views. What a mistake:) It’s so much more than that.

Today my energy level is close to zero, so my heart is set on this marvellous island that is part of the Islas Baleares – Formentera, a place I wish I could be right now (or better, since this morning). Pristine beaches, amazing views, perfect sand, delicious food and the best Mojitos. Pretty much heaven. The only regret about this place is that I didn’t rent a Vespa to explore the entire island. Next time;))

Now back to daydreaming<3

D.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

The dress is h&m, the belt is Pull and Bear, the bathing suite is Victoria’s Secret and the sandals are Accessorize.

Leave a Reply

