Organizational Skills.

Image

To be perfectly honest, as long as I have something to organize and plan I am the happiest Smurfette around the block. So obviously I always find a good excuse to organize something.

Next Saturday I shall have my first party at my place. It’s going to be more like a grill/fun/outdoors-y kind of thing, very appropriate taking in consideration how ling we waited for summer.

So now I am doing the menu – the boys will do the grill part – but there are still salads, deserts and cocktails to be done. Muffins, Tiramisu and ice-cream will be part of the desert, and Mojitos – all done by me(I hope I’ll manage with the ice-cream – it’s going to be a first). Besides the “Welcome Summer!” reason the celebrate we will also toast to my best friends up-coming amazing wedding! ❤

Still, the best part will be the décor – I hope I’ll find everything I want, so that my back yard will be uber-chic.

Here are some pictures that will be my mood board for the event.

xoxo

D.

PS: With friends like mine, I am sure it’s going to be even better then I expect it to be.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

The pictures are from pinterest.com and zarahome.com

2 thoughts on “Organizational Skills.

Leave a Reply

