Once I Start, I Never Stop.

Image
This post is in the memory of who I once was – a person that was able to economize. And then I made a new friend, Alexandra, and we went to Mango, and I wasted all my money there. Ok, she just encouraged my already weak resistance to shopping, and I totally collapsed, and I could never go back to my more financially calculated ways.
I still have the black dress that I bought then, and it’s still hot. The rest I don’t remember what they were,  or what I did with them.
Meanwhile I discovered more stores, more brands, more amazing things. But the most amazing of them all, my own personal fairytale, are SHOES. I am convinced I am just one of many people that owns many pares of shoes and never has anything what to wear. And also, I am a person out of millions, that believes shoes are a divine creation. Thank you Sex and the City!
Here are some from my dream-wish list. They might be older models (some of them), but I still adore them.
Yes I have a Christian Louboutin obsession, yes I would wear all of these shoes, and yes I love high heels. Me and everyone else;))
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
2 thoughts on “Once I Start, I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

