Help Needed.

Image

I think that I need some help. I need to hire someone that will not let me waist any more.

I have so many plans, so many things I want to do, so many places to go, and because I don’t have any personal organisational skills I don’t get as many things done as I want them done.

I always think to myself – I need this dress/shoes/gloss/trip/etc. How could I define this? It’s more like I can’t see any reason for not getting it. And then “spring/autumn closet clean up” comes along and I have two huge bags full of stuff I wore once. Or didn’t wear them at all. And then I think how much I wasted and how many more things I could have accomplished with that money.

And when I think I improved from my previous even worse spending habits. And it’s still bad.

Image

Even so I am proud of this years up-to-now accomplishments – I got two thinks done from my to-do list. Three to go:)

D.

PS Who the hell invented on-line shopping? :((

Image

Leave a Reply

