High Road.

Image

Unfortunately there is not a day that passes by, without encountering a negative situation. A situation which I do not understand.

As a Sagittarius I am not prone to peace making, but I try to choose the high road all the time. I always thought to myself why do bad when I can do good? It’s not a very common thing for me to see in others though.

Image

I am very happy to meet new people that work hard for themselves in order to achieve something – anything from hobbies to work. All that without trash talking or hurting others. I pride myself with knowing them, although for many it sounds strange. The scary part to me is that most people are not like that – most people try to undermine anything they can.

Probably I shall never understand. So I’ll just keep my head high, smile and wave.

D.

Image

Leave a Reply

