New Season

Image

Ok, maybe it’s not quite summer yet, but, June is knocking at my door. So it’s a marvellous reason (ok, excuse) to redecorate a bit. Because in my town there’s mostly nothing grande in interior design I shall go to Budapest. Which totally gives me an excuse  to stay there for the weekend. Or maybe I should go to Vienna 🙂 I like that better. Much better.

 Image

I found some nice pieces that I really want. The only thing missing is a partner in crime:)

 Image

Also, I am searching for a nice wallpaper, preferably one with a rich and heavy pattern. I haven’t found anything yet:(

D.Image

Image

The pictures are from Ikea.

2 thoughts on “New Season

Leave a Reply

